Cricket fans rejoice! Lahore Qalandars clinched the PSL 9 (PSL Schedule) title in a nail-biting final, edging out Multan Sultans by a single run. Coaching chairs are shuffling too, with Phil Simmons at Karachi Kings and Shane Watson at Quetta Gladiators. Get ready for the upcoming PSL 10 draft, where 254 international players vie for team spots. Expansion talks are on the horizon, but hurdles remain. Stay tuned for more PSL updates!